Rehab for Sub detox? AND I am a Nurse...

If there is an issue that you really need to discuss, that you feel needs URGENT attention regarding some type of medical/recovery problem, this is the place for it..

Rehab for Sub detox? AND I am a Nurse...

Postby Punky74 » Mon Dec 28, 2015 2:35 pm

Hello all,
I have been on and off this site for a while, lurking. :silent: Things are coming to a head for me and I am in need of advice. :shifty: